2020-21 Editorial Team

 

Cailyn Mocci

Editor-in-Chief

editor@truomega.ca

 

Justin Moore

News Editor

justin@truomega.ca

 

Kyra Grubb

Culture Editor

kyra@truomega.ca

 

James Fraser

Sports Editor

james@truomega.ca

 

Aidan Grether

Staff Writer

aidan@truomega.ca

 

Elizabeth Nygren

Staff Writer

elizabeth@truomega.ca

 

Sultan Sandur

Web Editor

sultan@truomega.ca