WolfPack open tryout dates posted

Thinking of trying out for the WolfPack this year? Here’s your chance to show them what you’ve got. Dates and times are subject to change. TRU recommends checking the WolfPack Schedule first.

MEN’S SOCCER
Tuesday, Aug. 4 – 9 a.m.
Hillside Stadium
Contact: Coach Antulov, jantulov@tru.ca

WOMEN’S SOCCER
Monday, Aug. 10 – 11 a.m.
Hillside Stadium
Contact: Coach McManus, tmcmanus@tru.ca

CROSS COUNTRY
Tuesday, Sept. 8 – 4 p.m.
Tournament Capital Centre/Hillside Stadium
Contact: Coach Mazzotta, cmazzotta@kamloops.ca

MEN’S BASKETBALL
Tuesday, Sept. 8 – 4:30 p.m.
Tournament Capital Centre Track
Contact: Coach Clark, sclark@tru.ca

WOMENS’ VOLLEYBALL
Tuesday, Sept. 8 – 7:30 a.m.
Tournament Capital Centre Gym
Contact: Coach Grimm, cgrimm@tru.ca​

MEN’S VOLLEYBALL
Wednesday, Sept. 9 – 5 p.m.
Tournament Capital Centre
Contact: Coach Hennelly, phennelly@tru.ca

WOMEN’S BASKETBALL
Wednesday, Sept. 9
Tournament Capital Centre
Contact: Coach Reeves, sreeves@tru.ca​